Dj Khaled “No New Friends

DJ Khaled has put together an all-star list of rappers for his brand new single, “No New Friends”. The track features Drake, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross and Future.

Have a listen to the new song below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s